Welcome to Burpengary Jets J.R.L.F.C
Sign Up is on now!
Our Club History

U9’s and U10’s Development Program

October 12, 2016

All players from U9 & U10 in the 2016 season are invited to attend a 4 week development program commencing Tuesday 18 October 5.30-6.30pm at the Burpengary home fields. We hope to se you there. Development and Coaching Panel

September 12, 2016

Burpengary Jets Junior Rugby League 12.30 8th October, 2016 @ Clubhouse 12.30 – Under 6 to Under 10 Trophy Presentation 2.30pm – Under 11 and Under 12 Trophy Presentation 4 pm – Under 13 to Seniors Trophy Presentation 7 pm Fireworks 1.30 pm – Rides open for ALL age groups – Siblings arm bands available

Read More…

AGM Sunday 6 November

September 7, 2016

Hi All Our club’s AGM will be held on Sunday 6 November commencing at 10am. We would like to see as many of you there as possible to have your say and hopefully take on some of the roles within the club. All committee positions are open for the 2017 season. Here are the position descriptions and nomination forms. If

Read More…

About Burpengary Jets

Burpengary Jets Junior Rugby League Club is one of the fastest growing stand alone clubs in the Brisbane area. The 2015 season saw us with almost 500 registered Junior and Senior players.
Burpengary Jets Sponsors