2018 Management Committee members

November 13, 2016

President – April Cooke
Secretary – Miriama Tali
Treasurer – Terri Lewis
Registrar – Carlie Lewis
Referees Coordinator – Andrew Gronow
Equipment Manager – Greg Lewis
Groundsman – Michael Ryan
Fundraising Coordinator – Rachael Watt
General Committee:
Leigh Hingston
Glen Smith


Congratulations everyone. And thank you for accepting these positions

About Burpengary Jets

Burpengary Jets Junior Rugby League Club is one of the fastest growing stand alone clubs in the Brisbane area. The 2015 season saw us with almost 500 registered Junior and Senior players.